Foundation Board of Directors

Sally Maxwell (1935-2013), Founder, President Emeritus
Wenonah Govea, Founder, Emeritus

AHS Foundation Board of Directors 
  Penny Howk Beavers, Vice President, Donor Relations
  Irma Merrill Stratton, Treasurer
  Holly Avesian, Secretary
  Kathleen Bride, Legal and Competitions Committee
  Jaymee Haefner
  Paula Page
  Frances Duffy

AHS Liaison by yearly appointment:
  Karen Lindquist

For questions contact Foundation President Carrie Kourkoumelis at