Summer Institute Chairmen and Locations

PDF of program book attached.
2019 Jacquelyn Bartlett, Grace Wepner Ludtke University of North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem, NC download program book (PDF)
2017 Kathy Kienzle, Elinor Niemisto, Ann Benjamin St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN download program book (PDF)
download schedule
2015 ShruDeLi Ownbey, Anamae Anderson, Chilali Hugo and David Day Caine College of the Arts, Utah State University, Logan, UT download program book (PDF)
2013 Ellie Choate Colburn School, Los Angeles, CA download program book (PDF)
download schedule
2011 Jaymee Haefner University of North Texas, Denton, TX download program book (PDF)
download schedule (PDF)
2009 David Day
ShruDeLi Ownbey

Westminster College/Brigham Young University, Salt Lake City & Provo, UT

download program book (PDF)
2007 Dawn Bishop
Lillian Lau

Roosevelt University, Chicago College of Performing Arts, Chicago, IL

download program book (PDF)
download schedule 
2005 Ellie Choate

University of Southern California,
Los Angeles, CA

download schedule (PDF)
2003 ShruDeLi Ownbey University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT download schedule (PDF)
2001 Rebecca Anstine Smith University of Maryland, College Park, MD download schedule (PDF)
1999 Wenonah Govea
Karen Miller

University of Southern California,Los Angeles, CA

1997 Wenonah Govea

Asilomar Conference Center,
Pacific Grove, CA

1995 Kathy Bundock Moore
Linda Warren Nash

Union Colony Civic Center
Greeley, CO